Sunday, December 30, 2012

Saturday, December 29, 2012

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Sunday, December 16, 2012

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Monday, December 10, 2012

Sunday, December 9, 2012

Saturday, December 8, 2012

Friday, December 7, 2012

Monday, December 3, 2012

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Monday, November 26, 2012

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Monday, November 12, 2012

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Thursday, November 8, 2012

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Monday, November 5, 2012

Saturday, November 3, 2012

Friday, November 2, 2012

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Monday, October 22, 2012

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Template TOU Posted

It's been brought to my attention more than a few times lately that my templates are being shared throughout groups.  When I first started out creating templates I was naive to the fact they should have TOU included in them.  I've learned over the last few years and even though my older templates do not include my TOU they are now posted in the upper right corner of my blog and are to be followed for ALL MY TEMPLATES - OLD AND NEW.

No sharing in groups please and thank you.
Direct to my blog for download.

Hugs,
Bev 

Friday, October 19, 2012

Monday, October 15, 2012

Friday, October 12, 2012

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Wednesday, October 3, 2012