Friday, December 30, 2011

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Friday, December 23, 2011

Merry Christmas!


It’s hard to believe another year has come and gone.  They say time flies when you’re having fun.  I can honestly say I’ve had a blast making tags, writing tutorials, creating elements and scrap kits for you all.  I truly enjoyed all the tags that were sent to me through the year.  Each one put a smile on my face when I opened my mail, admired your talent, and tickled to know you enjoyed my tutorial  I will be looking for a new gallery to put up after the start of the new year, so be on the lookout and keep those tags coming in so I can show them off!  I look forward to another year of many things with you all once again.

God bless, Merry Christmas, and have a Happy New Year!

Hugs,
Bev

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Saturday, December 17, 2011

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Monday, December 12, 2011

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Friday, December 9, 2011

HFTH 8


You can find the tutorial here.
Hope you enjoy!
Hugs,
Bev

HFTH 7


You can find the tutorial here.
Hope you enjoy!
Hugs,
Bev

HFTH 6


You can find the tutorial here.
Hope you enjoy!
Hugs,
Bev

HFTH 5


You can find the tutorial here.
Hope you enjoy!
Hugs,
Bev

HFTH 4


You can find the tutorial here.
Hope you enjoy!
Hugs,
Bev

HFTH 3


You can find the tutorial here.
Hope you enjoy!
Hugs,
Bev

HFTH 2

You can find the tutorial here.
Hope you enjoy!
Hugs,
Bev

HFTH 1

You can find the tutorial here.
Hope you enjoy!
Hugs,
bev

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Monday, December 5, 2011

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Monday, November 28, 2011

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Tuesday, November 22, 2011